Parish Council Members – 2020

Drew Theodore, President

Tommy Billas, Vice President

Benjamin Singleton, Secretary

Evan Hobbs, Treasurer

Pete Papajohn, Assistant Treasurer

Roy Alexander

Rose Marie Bates

Elena Ducra

PW Postal

Mike Psillos

Mary Spivey

Lee Tsiantis

John Zourzoukis




Click above for Holy Trinity Livestreaming Services

Click above for the Atlanta Livestreaming Services

   A Guide to the Iconography

The Adornment Of Our Beautiful Sanctuary